Hustons Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0016 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 16 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 16 recommendations
5
16
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

C

Christine Calvert

February 23, 2022

Always a great day with Huston’s.

no more
B

Bruce Chiropractic

December 2, 2021

Dave is very knowledgeable and we always had fish on!!! Also, we did a scalloping trip that our 3 boys just had a blast and he knew all the good spots to find them.

no more
H

Holly Ellis

November 10, 2021

We have booked our scalloping trips with Captain Dave on multiple occasions and plan to do more. We have also gone with other people but never came close to matching our "catch" with Dave! His professionalism and expertise completely change the outcome of your day. Very highly recommend it!

Read More
img
B

Bill Meaders

November 9, 2021

2 Days Back to Back, Limit both Days, Perfect Size Reds and All the Grouper we could eat. Captain Dave went above and beyond to make sure our grandson, my wife, and I Caught and Had Plenty to Eat. Good Times

Read More
imgimg
D

Donald Cowan

October 29, 2021

Awesome Crystal River Fishing Charter. Thanks

no more
E

Eva

August 12, 2021

My son and I had the pleasure of fishing with Captain Dave. It was a top-notch fishing experience! Captain Dave demonstrated his knowledge of the area and experience finding trout — we caught a lot of fish!

no more
M

Macy

July 17, 2021

My husband and I shared a great fishing excursion with Captain Dave. We met early and he kept us out on the water longer than expected. The fishing was quite a bit different from our fishing trips in Texas, but he did very well catching plenty of trout for us to enjoy.

no more
R

Ricky

May 6, 2021

Captain Dave is set up to catch fish. He made it easy for a novice fisherman like myself. He navigated swiftly moving. I wasn’t sure we’d catch any fish at all under the conditions, but in no time we had our first bite. Dave’s patient and good at putting you on the fish. He also sent me home with a limit of cleaned fish. I definitely recommend Captain Dave!

no more
K

Kathleen

February 19, 2021

Captain Dave was fantastic at not just getting us on the boat but also making the trip fun and comfortable. We had a blast and he's a great guy! He was easy to talk to and laugh with.

no more
W

Wesley

September 19, 2020

10/10! Had a blast with Captain Dave. Beautiful waters, it was challenging but he helped us a lot. Definitely will book another trip!

no more
W

Wesley Pearson

August 20, 2020

It was awesome. He gets you where the scallops are, and if the spot isn't paying out, he knows more places to go. He's also a friendly guy that isn't afraid to get dirty and will get out in the water with you.

Read More
imgimg
J

Justin

February 15, 2020

no more
G

Gregory

July 6, 2019

no more
M

Maxine

June 15, 2019

Everything went great! Caught numerous Redfish, Catfish, and more! Will definitely be back and book a trip with him again.

no more
R

Regina

February 22, 2018

We were all newbies to fishing but the Captain never got tired of answering all our questions. We ended the trip with a few large fish and manatees as well as crabs! Really a fun trip.

no more

Crystal River Fishing & Hunting Trips

About Huston's Outdoor Adventures Business Reviews


Step into the world of excitement and excellence with Huston's Outdoor Adventures as we proudly share the enthusiastic reviews and five-star feedback from our delighted guests. Our Crystal River Fishing Charters have left a lasting impression, with anglers raving about the thrill of reeling in prized catches in the heart of Crystal River's rich waters. The excitement doesn't stop there – guests are equally captivated by our exhilarating Crystal River Scalloping Charters and the expertise of our Florida Hunting Guides, turning each outing into an unforgettable adventure. Join the chorus of satisfied adventurers who have experienced the pinnacle of fishing, scalloping, and hunting with Huston's Outdoor Adventures!



Huston's Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Crystal River fishing guests the very best experience. Our business reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Chassahowitzka Swamp, Salt River, Rose Creek,.